Challenging the Hero Sized Burger

It’s labour day today! No work for me! Not even house chores! 😉

A friend highly recommended this and I decided to try it today.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Dae…bak! Awesome! This is huge!!! What have I got myself into?! =_=

Image
it’s actually bigger than my hands.

Image

Every mouthful is so ugly … cos I need to open my mouth wide enough in order to bite it from the top to the bottom in one bite. If not I will only be able to eat either just the bottom layer of zinger fillet cripsy crust, a little bit of bacon, cheese and hash brown.

The bad side of it, I don’t really get a hint of the bacon taste as well as the hash brown’s. Probably due to the overwhelming floury fried taste from the zinger crust as well as the salty taste from the cheese.

Anyway, are you able to finish up the whole thing? Well … not for me. And so it became my lunch and dinner for today -_-”

Image

Image
so did you matched mine? 😉

Challenging the Hero Sized Burger

Leave a Reply

