Ramen Play and Sanrio Fiesta 2010

After seeing this on the newspaper, I pulled BS to accompany me to the fair 😛

BS’ sis joined us too. And so I brought them to Ramen Play to ‘玩一玩’ 😛

After browsing through the fair, I only grabbed these 2 for 二妹 and myself.


couldn’t find hello kitty one and so took the twin stars one for myself


to replace the 80s version i had with me for years …

Ramen Play and Sanrio Fiesta 2010

Leave a Reply

