Plum Flavoured Chewy Tamarind From Bangkok

CL bought me a cup of these (different packing) some mths ago. But I rarely touched on them, until that time when I was sick feeling nausea, I searched high and low for it but in vain.

Just when I had ‘no need’ for it, I saw it nicely seated behind my many pkts of tibits 😛

And so inorder not to waste on it, I brought it to office and shared with the rest.

I would pop in 1 or 2 whenever I feel bored. JK too. And soon we both became addicted to it.

As the ‘stock’ got lower and we couldn’t find it in bugis village as mentioned by BS. We sought SK’s help, who was going to brave thru the uprising of the riot in BKK then.

And today she returned back to work in one pc 😉 , bringing us not only 1 cup but 3 cups of the plum flavoured chewy tamarind 😀


taste just like those round and flat 山楂 (crataegus)
but this is a soft version one

The happiest person is JK instead … hahaha …

Plum Flavoured Chewy Tamarind From Bangkok

Leave a Reply

