My 1st Grp of Lomo Pix

Finally sent my roll of film taken via my 1st (pink) lomo camera for developing.

This superheadz brand 35mm lomo camera was bought during my HK trip last yr at Times Sq for HK$290. Too sweet to give it a miss then 😉

everything manual … like before 😀

Of the 36pcs per roll film, only 12 of them made it! 😦

They said I should use the ISO400 one if I were to take indoor pix.

Anyway it was my 1st try. More practise to come 😉

no editing … just resize 😀

My 1st Grp of Lomo Pix

Leave a Reply

