In The Mood For … McToys

As it was a post-national day and nothing much to do in the afternoon, 妈咪 and I decided to join 小妹 and BIL-A at IMM.


杨枝甘露 which was very sweet and ‘milky’ with ice cream


got this from daiso for my project …


managed to catch the last day of exhibition


the whole stretch were covered with them

We thought we could have happy meal as snack cos I have yet to collect the rest of the 5 pcs from wk2 set, but were disappointed when we were told with no toy left. And so we left mac for cafe cartel next door instead.

And for the sake of helping me to get the toys, they both decided to head down JP and check out on the branch while I check out on the branch near my place.

Well, the answers were all the same … “NO MORE” 😦 … even after checking at chinatown and tiong bahru side (! _ !)

updated on 12 Aug, Wed

We were told that all the toys were sold out on FRIDAY!!!! ~~sob sob~~


luckily 大/小妹 managed to grab these on thurs

I received a rare call from F early morning on sat asking me on the yr I need. Luckily I was up early that day, if not I would have missed the call 😀 The 1977 one was given by her. Really appreciate the nice gesture.

The other opened one was given by EN who preferred one with figurine inside. Thks for giving up this to me too ^_*

I’m still short of these years: 1980, 1981, 1984, 1992, 2000

(~_~;)

In The Mood For … McToys

Leave a Reply

