‘衰’仔不’衰’了

Ever since 妈咪 operated on her right eye, to avoid the steam and oil splash that might occurred during cooking, she passed such responsiblities to 爹地 instead. But when sunday comes, T will became the main chef, with 妈咪 guiding behind. He love to cook so let him be … hehehe …

1st weekend


the sliced fish dish was sweet and fresh … fresh fish bought by 妈咪 la ^_*
the vege dish not bad too … not so bitter


specially homemade ‘buddha-jump-over-the-wall’ soup … nice lor. ingredients bought from ntuc on the day itself.

2nd weekend


the wok wasn’t hot and dry enough when he placed down the fish, and so sticked.
he was so upset with the ‘untidiness’ of the appearance … hahaha … but still not so bad la the taste.


not bad too …

3rd weekend


another dish that made him very upset … but all becos his prawns were too big and so weighed on the eggs.


in the end he decided to do this … it would be nice if fried rice was wrapped inside and spread tomato sauce on it. 蛋包饭也 ^_*


wah say! very hard lor @_@ ….

Actually if compared to the dishes I had learned how to cook after 妈咪 discharged early last yr, his dishes were very good liao. Maybe cun even be compared … hehehe …



I still haven’t overcome the fear, if not I would have whipped up lots of nice food liao 😛

My dear 小王子 was so sweet recently. He like to make face and play pee-ka-boo with anyone he saw … strangers too. There was once a schooler ignored him when he played that to her … hahaha … how to expect a schooler to react? They are kids themselves 🙂

Today we decided to have our dinner opposite our hse instead. And so I changed into bermudas and waited in the living room for the rest to get ready too. 小王子 suddenly clinged on to me … as if he knew I was planning to go out. 妈咪 suggested to me to leave the hse and see his reaction. I did so though I was expecting him to bo hiew me again :-\

But then, he made noise and started to ‘cry’ when I disappeared out of his sight. Hahahaha … so 爽! (^ ____ ^) v

‘衰’仔不’衰’了