Wat A Bad Coincidence

Someone reminded me this morning … while we were on our way to the CC for our class yst evening, I noticed one of the banners showing a bonsai class recruiting students and had jokingly asked the rest whether they are interested in signing up on the class … who knows my family’s bonsai stolen on the same day 😥

No wonder I felt a sense of ’emptiness’ when I stepped out of my hse to work yst morning.

I’m not sure about 爹地, but I dun seems to get over it. Had a bad sleep thru-out the nite cos I had been dreaming of it. And whenever I heard something outside the hse (when I’m still awake), I will peek thru the doorhole to see wat’s going on outside, though it’s just my neighbour returning back to hm.

除了珍惜眼前人,也要珍惜眼前物喲。。。

Wat A Bad Coincidence

Leave a Reply

