0122 Surprises

22 Jan Tuesday

While still worrying for my 妈咪, 小妹, her bf and 爹地 gave me a little surprise as the nite striked 12midnite. It was my birthday today!!! ^___^

23 Jan Wednesday – 1st day back to work after 2 wks of leave


received these from my colleagues. one of them was actually secretly bought from hokkaido.

Story goes … I had came across this bigger version one several times at different souvenir shops … giving out a ‘pls buy me’ look … but after looking at the price, I forgo the thought and so told SK I would just take some pix of it. Who knows SK actually went to buy the smaller version as my bd gift. She must be having a hard time trying to hide that from me =P Thanks for that … cos lavender has been my fav too ^__^

0122 Surprises

Leave a Reply

