Post Xmas Dinner @ Azabu Sabo

I had made a post-xmas dinner arrangement with CL and NL. It was quite a ‘last min’ arrangement but arranging with them was ever a swift and easy one, even though I’m the only single one among them and being their workloads so much heavier than mine. It was simply time management that played a great part.

Ok back to our dinner. As both will be ‘slightly’ late (time management crashed … hahaha), I moved into a comfortable seat at the Coffee Toast (again).

Guess it was an easy move for any friends of CL and mine to buy gifts for us. Hello Kitty can be easily found everywhere … hahaha …

Finally we settled down at Azabu Sabo for our dinner.


Deep Fried Ham With Cheese
Oh! I din even realised that I din get to taste the cheese at all. they tasted like breaded sandwiches to me.


Tori Karage
wah! this dish has gone DOWN SIZED! I supposed flour price had really affected them too. **sigh**


Teriyaki Chicken Set
my order … but no comments 😦


Katsu Curry Set
No different from a sefl-microwaved japanese curry meal.


Cheese Burger Steak & Plum Flavour Rice
the burger steak was ok but the supposedly plum taste rice tasted bland


Mattcha Zen
as usual, I only like the mattcha ice-cream


Hot-ball With Brown Sugar
A confusing taste … sweet potatos have been my all time fav but this dish disappointed me.

After the disappointing meal (now I know why I frequented Waraku instead :P), we went for the supposed-to-be shopping spree cos everywhere was having slashing down post-xmas sales. But because our dinner ended rather late, we could only shop at Topshop and no others. I had no shopping mood though … cos my wallet had been slashed tremendously after my trip to Hokkaido was confirmed @_@


brought these nice-looking chocolates given by Amara htl to share with them … ugly looking chocolates might taste so much better than these … cos these were FAR TOO SWEET … so much so that we need to drain down our throat with water @_@

Post Xmas Dinner @ Azabu Sabo

Leave a Reply

