My 1st 07 Xmas Dinner With Friends

I was back at Waraku @ Central AGAIN … and ordered the SAME OLD Cha Sabo. And of course the Tonkatsu Set and Okonomi Yaki order were recommended by me 😛

Something new this round …


Kakiage (S$8.80)
simply crispy and yummy


Shiratama Macha Monaka Ice-cream (S$5.80)
simply consisted of red bean paste, mochi balls and of cos the Macha ice-cream.
Conclusion? I still prefer Azabo Sabo’s ice-cream. The clam shell biscuit wasn’t crispy at all, and I dun like mochi balls 😀

Upon making payment at the counter, I darely approached the friendly staff for 3 free wind-up toys which were supposed to be given out to kids 😛

After our dinner, we went for some xmas shots … at the same ‘old’ xmas tree @_@


SK picked up quite well on the 三连拍-ways of pix taking … but no improvement from YT ~_~


very cloudy nite … some SB-42 were seen flying at the background but my camera couldn’t capture them well 😦

Not wanting to end the nite so early, we decided to walk down to Cityhall mrt station … a good way to digest the heavy dinner we just had too =P


xmas deco outside Excelsior Hotel

My 1st 07 Xmas Dinner With Friends

Leave a Reply

